The tutor team

ON THIS PAGE

  • Student Services Manager
  • Programme Coordinators
  • Administrators
  • IT support
  • Digital learning resources
  • Academic Planning Committee

STUDENT SERVICES MANAGER

Kim August (kim@hermanusvarsity.co.za)

PROGRAMME COORDINATORS

  • BUSINESS – Prof. Pam Ryan (pam@hermanusvarsity.co.za)
  • EDUCATION – Dr Nicolene Rousseau (nicolene@hermanusvarsity.co.za)
  • ENVIRONMENT – Dr Kirsten Neke (kirsten@hermanusvarsity.co.za)
  • MUSIC AND ARTS – Caroline van Niekerk
    (caroline@hermanusvarsity.co.za)
  • PERSONAL & PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT – Dale Lautenbach
    (dale@hermanusvarsity.co.za)

ADMINISTRATORS

Go-to-person
for tutors
Go-to-person
for students
Nombasa Mahlanyana
admin@hermanusvarsity.co.za
+27 63 226 0090
Amanda Mahlanyana
admin@hermanusvarsity.co.za
+27 63 226 0090

IT SUPPORT AND DIGITAL RESOURCES

Johann Kruger for IT Systems, Training & support; Marketing; Facebook; Website

Anna Weideman for Student Portal and tricky reference techniques for your assignments

ACADEMIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

  • Dr Nicolene Rousseau
  • Head: Academic Planning Committee
  • Prof. Pamela Ryan
    Programme Coordinator: Local Economic Development
  • Dr Kirsten Neke
  • Programme Coordinator: Environment
  • Prof. Petrus Strijdom
    Student Planning